Contact Women Artists of the West

|  HOME  |  Contact WAOW   |   Membership?  |  Members' Page  

2016 WAOW BOARD

 

HOME

_________

Gallery

Workshops

Commissions

Past Shows

Members

_________

Contact us

About us

Membership?

_________

Members' Only

Board Only

_________

 

Comments or queries can be sent to the correct person on our board using the menu below. Remember that these women are volunteers who selflessly donate their time to the organization. They are all working artists so allow sufficient time for them to reply to your query.

Inquiries about the organization.

 

please contact our current president

Inquiries about members or membership.

 

please contact our membership chair

2017 WAOW Elected Board Members

President   Sarah Kennedy sarah@kennedydesertart.com - 520-579-5584
2nd Vice President   Barbara Nuss

barbaranuss@verizon.net

Corporate Secretary Carol Amos

camos@ferrisgroup.com

Treasurer Ally Benbrook ally@allybenbrook.com 619-301-6854

2017 Board Advisors

Advisor to the Board   Amy Evans amyeart@gmail.com
Advisor to the Board   Kim Shaklee kim@kimshaklee.com
Advisor to the Board   Mary Ann Cherry maryanncherry@icloud.com
Advisor to the Board   Heather Arenas artist@heatherarenas.com


 

 

2017 Appointed Positions

Show Chair 2017 Barbara Nuss

barbaranuss@verizon.net

Co-Chair 2017 Christine Drewyer cdrewyer@aol.com
2nd Co-Chair

Open

Bookkeeper
dues can be paid by PayPal on the member's page or by snail mail. CHECKS MUST BE MADE OUT TO WAOW. (Check signers: Ally Benbrook, Julie Hayes, Dina Beerle)

Dina Beerle
2627 Sawgrass St
El Cajon, CA 92019

dinabeerle@gmail.com

Membership Chair
(including signature applications)
Donna Merchant Crooks

merchantcrooks@gmail.com or 970-903-3405

Advertising Director   Addren Doss addrendesigns@aol.com
Publicity Chair

Bruce Bingham

brucebingham@gmail.com

Co-Publicity Chair Mary Frankel fmfrankel@yahoo.com
Recording Secretary Julie Gowing Hayes juliehayesart@gmail.com
Sponsorship Chair
If you would like to donate an award to our show, this is your contact info
Nancy Romanovsky

nancy@nancyromanovsky.com

 

Communications Secretary Janice Muir muir-arts@cybermesa.com 
Historian Joan Wright JWARTIST1@aol.com
Web Mistress - submission form is on the member's only page of the site. The site is for members only and the form must accompany your correctly resized images.   Nori Thorne

norithorne@msn.com

 

Newsletter Editor - send your news to Barbara   Barbara Parish barbaraparish@verizon.net
CaFe' Administrator Mejo Okon mejokon@hotmail.com or 325-227-3173
Scholarship Fund Chairman Sally Fuess sal@sfuess.com
Co-Scholarship Chair Lyn Phariss pharisslyn@gmail.com
Yahoo Site Director (group email) Elin Pendleton elinart@mac.com

 

 

 

 


|  HOME  |  Contact WAOW   |   Membership?  |  Members' Page